The Death Knell, Nemonymous Four (2004)

The Hills Are Alive, Nemonymous Five (2005)

Terminus, Zencore, Nemonymous Seven (2007)

The Nightmare Reader, Zencore, Nemonymous Seven (2007)

An Oddly Quiet Street, Cone Zero, Nemonymous Eight (2008)

The Return, Null Immortalis, Nemonymous Ten (2010) (At least one character in all of this anthology’s stories was called Tullis)

HORROR PLANET, The Horror Anthology of Horror Anthologies (2011)

Strings, The First Book of Classical Horror Stories (2012)

**My reviews of SD Tullis stories HERE and HERE**




No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s