Dream Catching-Up

Tomorrow being 1st September, I intend to resume my daily real-time reviews of Rhys Hughes’ ‘Flash in the Pantheon’ flash fictions and ‘Rhysop’s Fables’ together with my on-going Dreamcatching of books purchased during my now completed sabbatical.

While maintaining the previous aim of an accretive gestalt for each book, I intend to scatter my piecemeal reading and real-time reviewing among these books as the mood takes me in the various comment streams attached to the following posts. (These posts were originally set up to announce the books’ receipt in my library.)

Summonings – Ron Weighell

Burnt Black Suns – Simon Strantzas

Strange Gateways – Simon Kurt Unsworth

Fearful Symmetries – Edited by Ellen Datlow

Ana Kai Tangata – Scott Nicolay

Harvesting the Moon – Ursula Pflug

Infra Noir – Zagava: Ex Occidente Press

Malingerer – Thomas Phillips

The Dark Eidolon and Other Fantasies – Clark Ashton Smith

Please keep an eye open for more books that I purchase and review in the future on this site.

 

No comments yet.

Leave a comment