Living writers with visual AI experiments triggered by my reviews of their work into shifting collages… (1)

Links…

STEPHEN KING

BERNARD MACLAVERTY

THOMAS LIGOTTI

NINA ALLAN

RHYS HUGHES

NICHOLAS ROYLE

STEVE RASNIC TEM

GLEN HIRSHBERG

QUENTIN S. CRISP

COLIN INSOLE

JOHN HOWARD

MARK VALENTINE

KAREN HEULER

JULIE TRAVIS

CHARLES WILKINSON

REBECCA LLOYD

STEVE DUFFY

REGGIE OLIVER

D. P. WATT

ALEXANDER ZELENYJ

CAITLÍN R. KIERNAN

LIVING WRITERS TO BE CONTINUED HERE: https://dflewisreviews.wordpress.com/2023/03/27/aicraft-being-flown-amid-the-amorphous-thermals-of-literature/

6 thoughts on “Living writers with visual AI experiments triggered by my reviews of their work into shifting collages… (1)

  1. I assume some of you, for many good reasons, disapprove of my visual AI experiments. I can only say that they strive to be genuine DFL creations as triggered by my reviews of books. Not by the books themselves. And I find the whole exercise revelatory as if the preternatural forces of my gestalt reviewing have now been joined by strange others in the ether!

    Or am I foolhardily dabbling with Diabelli or Devils?

Leave a comment